Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Can't Believe It's Not Meat. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Can't Believe It's Not Meat and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Yolanda about 2 months ago

Philly Steak Egg rolls

Omg! These egg rolls were excellent, and did I mention the fantastic service? The food was fresh, and the vibe was great! You all receive five stars in my book.

Medemitro about 2 months ago

"Hold Up! Wait a Min!" Philly Cheesesteak

Amazing, could hardly tell it was vegan. I come here all the time

Katlinmrymek about 2 months ago

The Big Mik

The best vegan burger I've ever had! This burger with the Anti-Bad Vibes smoothie is my go-to meal from here!

Nickibodenhagen about 2 months ago

Boneless Buffalo Wings

The wings were so good! Wings were one thing I missed most after I stopped eating meat and the frozen ones at the grocery store just aren't the same. This place nailed it! I'm so glad I came here, I'll definitely be coming back in the future.

Robbinsjohnw about 2 months ago

Italian Not Beef

Wow, the flavor was exceptional. Definitely will order again!

Mia about 2 months ago

BANG'n Buffalo shrimp

I've actually tried multiple things from Cant Believe Its Not Meat and I've literally loved them all. The shrimp has to be my favorite because I just cant comprehend how they literally made the shrimp texture and how it tastes just like shrimp. Its my favorite, plus you can eat the whole shrimp and not have to worry about the poop and veins in the tail. Love it also because my nephew is extremely allergic to seafood but these "shrimp" are fine for him.

Sage about 2 months ago

Ms. Patty Melt

This is true, pure comfort food without the guilt & inflammation other protein and dairy sources can wreak on your you body. This and the Mr. Philly are my favorites.

Priscilla about 2 months ago

BANG'n Buffalo shrimp

It is so delicious and seasoned to perfection!

Dloisw4u about 2 months ago

"Hold Up! Wait a Min!" Philly Cheesesteak

My co-worker who eat meat, was blown away with how good the Philly Cheesesteak was on this week (6/23/22). This is my favorite dish by far at your restaurant, and it's a cut above the rest vegan Philly Cheesesteaks that I've had in the past. Thank you...

Brenna about 2 months ago

Triple Decker Vegan Turkey and Bacon Club

This is the most amazing sandwich I've ever had! When I became a vegetarian, I really missed eating club sandwiches, but this club ticks every box. It's the perfect sandwich and is a go-to for myself and my friends.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA